Important Dates PDF Print E-mail

2016/17 SCHOOL YEAR

Term 6

Monday 5 June                  - Start of Term 6

Tuesday 6 June                  - 5.45pm for 6pm: Induction Meeting for new Reception parents

Thursday 8 June                  - Class 4 to Winchester Science Centre

Wednesday 14 June            - pm: Quad Kids Years 5 and 6

Monday 12-Fri 16 June      - Healthy Eating Week in school

Thursday 15 June              - Year 5 to Bath (Opera trip)

Friday 16 June                   - Bake Day Year 6

Saturday 17 June               - Summer Fete 2pm - 4pm

Monday 19 – Friday 23 June  - Osmington Bay - Years 5 and 6

Monday 19 June                  - Quad Kids Year 3 and 4 pm

Tuesday 20 June                 - Year 3 and 4 swimming gala

Thursday 22 June                - Parents to lunch Years R -4

Monday 26 June                  - Sports Day - please note change of date

Monday 26 June                  - St Edmunds Open Evening Year 5

Tuesday 27 June                - Year 5 and 6 swimming gala

Wednesday 28 June           - Dads to breakfast 7.30am and 8am

27 June - 3 July                  - Grammar School Open Afternoons 2pm - 3.30pm

Wednesday 28 June &

Wednesday 6 July              - St Edmund's Taster Day Year 5

Wednesday 28 June         - Kwik Cricket rearranged date

Wednesday 28 June         - Wyvern Taster Day Year 5

Thursday 29 June            - Open Afternoon 1.30-2.30 and 3.30-5.30

Friday 30 June                -  Reserve Sports Day

Monday 3 July                 - Class 2 Trip to Hawk Conservancy

Tuesday 4 July                - 6pm: Soiree

Wednesday 5 July           - Year 6 induction days at secondary schools 

Wednesday 12 July         - Parents to lunch Year 6 12.30pm

Wednesday 12 July &

Friday 14 July                 - 6.30pm: School Concert

Friday 14 July                 - Reports Home

Tuesday 18 July             - Moving Up Afternoon

Thursday 20 July             - End of Term 6

Thursday 20 July             - 1.15pm: Leaver Service followed by rounders and party (Year 6 only)

Thursday 20 July             - 6pm - 8pm: School Disco